Client Testimonials

    review rating 5  I never knew I would ever enjoy dealing with tax, well I don't, because FMJ deals with it for me! This is a highly efficient team running like a well-oiled machine. Their service is highly professional with friendly personal interaction when required. Thanks to FMJ for allowing me to do my work, while they take care of my tax!

    thumb Alvaro Viljoen
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  The most amazing service and very professional. Constant and consistent updates on the status of your application and submission.

    thumb Claudia Laice
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  In a society when we are so used to bad service, I can honestly say that I was blown away by the amazing service I received from FMJ Tax Practitioners, literally from start to finish. From Nalize who dealt with my initial query, to Joleen who ran with obtaining all the documents from me, to Jacques who filed my return, down to Nadia who happened to send me a link for feedback. The constant communication and feedback has been beyond phenomenal. The team work well together to ensure you as their client get the best service, and have a painless tax season. There aren't enough stars for me to recommend just how happy I am with them. Thank you so much to the FMJ Tax Practitioners team, if more companies were as efficient as you were, I believe things would be very different.

    thumb Nadine Naylor
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome team of Tax practitioners. Efficient, friendly and on the ball!

    thumb Abubaker Bagaria
    7/04/2019

    review rating 5  I've recently joined FMJ Financial Services. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Great service, I would highly recommend them!

    thumb Greta Lowings
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  After personally doing my own returns all the years, It so happened that I ran into some issues last year in which I needed Professional Assistance. I was referred to FMJ Tax Practitioners by a friend hence related issues and I am forever grateful to Jacques and his Team!! Their Service, Communication, Efforts, Assistance, Guidance and Efficiency is nothing less than TOP NOTCH!!! They have made my Tax Return experiences Hassle free and Smooth sailing for a second year in a row. Thanks to Jacques, Joleen, Caragh and Abigail whom I received communication from. I wish you nothing but the Best, Prosperity and Growth.

    thumb Estelle Hattingh
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Very fast and professional. Didn't even need to deal with SARS in any way

    thumb Marcel Coetzee
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  FMJ were excellent in handling my tax affairs. True professionals, and achieved wonderful results for me.

    thumb James Aveyard
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff who keep you informed every step of the way! They deliver on their promises and helped me out of a real tax mess quickly and efficiently and in way that worked in my favour! 5 Stars well deserved. Don't hesitate to make use of their services. They are both ethical, affordable and people orientated.

    thumb Belinda Abraham
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  The staff at FMJ are very friendly and knowledgeable. As I live abroad I was struggling to get registered for a tax number and almost lost the will to live before contacting them. They made the whole process very easy for me and kept me updated every step of the way with a very successful outcome. I couldn't have done it without them, 5 stars very well deserved. Thanks you FMJ

    thumb Gavin van der Linde
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  FMJ Tax Practitioners are by far the best I have used over the years. They are professional, friendly and efficient. I have used them for 3 years for my personal tax submissions and will continue using them. Use them and you will be impressed.

    thumb Ryan Thomas
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  I was in need of help with my Tax return as I had let out my property for the first time. I had no idea how to file a return with regards to rental income. I did a search and looked at a few tax practitioners and eventually came across FMJ Financial Services. I was sceptical of all the glowing Google reviews at first, but having done some research, I could only find positive feedback. I decided to apply for a quote and take it from there. Needless to say I ended up using FMJ to file my tax return. The process was painless and the turn-around time was quick, and I was kept informed every step of the way. I can wholeheartedly recommend FMJ, based on my experience, and I will gladly remain a client of theirs.

    thumb Jason Linder
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  An exceptionally professional organization with a high degree of skilled employees who ensure the customer experience is always a pleasurable one. I initially discovered FMJ when I was subjected to an audit a few years ago that almost left me out of pocket unnecessarily. FMJ turned this around for me after detecting errors in my submission. They have since been my preferred Tax Practitioner and have served me over the past 5 years.

    thumb Zaheer Bux
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Submitting a tax return is no hassle with FMJ! I learned about them through a search result where they wrote an article about managing the travel allowance provided by our employers. I reached out to them and within 24 hours I had received advice on my travel allowance, my outstanding tax return (which my previous tax practitioner had overlooked) and an estimate on my 2019 tax return. I am a happy customer and would recommend them highly!

    thumb Palesa Letsaba
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  Top class service. Went above and beyond and helped successfully win an huge objection against SARS for 2017. They handled 2018 returns with amazing professionalism and got me sizeable refund.They will doing all my and my wife's returns for many years to come.

    thumb Yannick Kala Konga
    1/22/2019

    review rating 5  Many thanks to the FMJ Team for their exceptional levels of service, professionalism and efficiency. It is greatly appreciated!

    thumb Lavern Jacobs
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  For anybody who is a bit worried about their personal tax affairs, I would highly recommend the services of FMJ Financial. Not only was the service highly professional but Joleen seemed to take a personal yet unobtrusive interest in my case. Jacques gave me informative advice about my situation, what my options were and why matters we panning out as they were and even valuable advice on future handling of aspects of my tax matters. At each stage the service was prompt, phone calls were followed up with emails to confirm details and I never felt like just another number. Worth every cent of their fee!

    thumb Michael Brink
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Prompt and professional service! Tax compliance can be a schlep but these guys eat it for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Byron Darryl Coetser
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Good Morning I say a big thank you to your team. The service was professional and a pleasure to work with. I will need you guys to enquire about the 2009 query and advise what is to be done. Thank you again.

    thumb Kesaven Govender
    11/19/2019

    review rating 5  As a provisional tax payer earning Forex from different countries, my tax affairs are complex and usually toxic, until FMJ Financial took the reigns, now....what a pleasure, well done Team FMJ !

    thumb Martin Long
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  I've recently joined FMJ Financial Services. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They helped me sort out my tax returns after I moved from my previous tax consultant. Everything was handled very smoothly and I will definitely be returning to them when next years tax return is due.

    thumb Gary Simpson
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Very efficient and accurate . Pay attention to detail and makes submitting your tax returns a very pleasurable experience 😁

    thumb Bina Barbosa
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  I've recently joined FMJ Financial Services. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They helped me sort out my tax returns after I moved from my previous tax consultant. Everything was handled very smoothly and I will definitely be returning to them when next years tax return is due.

    thumb Gary Simpson
    8/01/2019